Our Board Members


The Creeper Jeepers Gang 2017 Board Members:

President: Billy Schultheiss
Vice President: Chad Beal
Secretary: Tina Spencer
Treasurer: Sandy Taylor/Wendy Klemm
Safety Officer: Greg Woodbury
Land Use Officer: Dan White
Board Member at Large: Glen Hood
Board Member at Large: Scott Click

Information Officer: Kevin Heckman

Thank you to the Creeper Jeepers Gang 2016 Board Members:

President: Kevin Fox
Vice President: Billy Schultheiss
Secretary: Tina Spencer
Treasurer: Theresa Hill
Safety Officer: Chad Beal
Land Use Officer: Adrian Watson
Board Member at Large: Kevin Heckman
Board Member at Large: Scott Click

List of past Presidents.